Burnham Company Of Archers

President - Rex Howlett

Chairman - Chris Hole

Email: chairman@burnhamcompanyofarchers.co.uk

Vice Chairman - Adam Joyce

Email: vicechairman@burnhamcompanyofarchers.co.uk

Secretary

Email: secretary@burnhamcompanyofarchers.co.uk

Treasurer - Hayley Goodes

Email: treasurer@burnhamcompanyofarchers.co.uk

Records Officer - Paul Tipper

Email: records@burnhamcompanyofarchers.co.uk

Tournament Officer - Liam Goodes

Email: tournaments@burnhamcompanyofarchers.co.uk

Instructor - Beginners - Nigel Dives

Email: beginners@burnhamcompanyofarchers.co.uk